Tag: RCB 2019 Team Players List

VIVO IPL 2019 RCB Team Players List – Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad Player Name

RCB Team 2019 Players List : Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 Team player list Squad and IPL 2019 RCB Playing 11 Prediction Report. Also know IPL 2019 All Match Prediction Astrology Report for RCB team. Royal Challenger Bangalore as a team are considered as strong contenders for the title but it maybe luck since this team is yet to lift the title and become champions. In previous edition of Indian Premier League RCB finished the tournament 6th place.

Other than being able to win the tournament Royal Challengers Bangalore tends to light up the tournament with the quality of player they contain. Such as Ab de Villiers who is considered as one of the best entertainers.

The team is captained by Virat Kohli who also happens to be the current captain of Indian cricket team. In cricketing world Virat Kohli is regarded as the best batsman in the world. So in this edition of IPL there are many RCB players to watch out but other than individual game Royal Challengers Bangalore as a squad  is definitely a team that as the ability to lift the title.

With less than couple of months until the 12th edition of Indian Premier League begins, so here is everything you should know about IPL 2019 Royal Challengers Bangalore  squad player list. All who are looking for the Indian Premier League Season 12th RCB 2019 Team Players they all get the complete details about the players list here.

RCB Team 2019 Players List – Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB New Team 2019 Squad Player Name :

In this article you will get complete details about the VIVO IPL 2019 RCB Team Players List and Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad Player Name. In the squad maximum number of 25 players are allowed for every IPL teams, similarly Royal Challengers Bangalore will be participating with 24 man squad. With number of players retained and released the remaining vacancies are filled during the auction.

After the purchase of 9 players in the auction and trading a player with another team RCB has reached the maximum number of players in a squad. The entire squad is comprised of maximum Indian players and limited number of oversea players as per the rules and regulations.

Here check out the complete squad of  RCB team players who will be playing the 12th edition of Indian Premier League.

Indian Players :  As we are all aware of the fact that maximum players of a team has to be Indian players, so the RCB squad certainly is dominated by Indian players in terms of the number.  With the 12th edition of Indian Premier League approaching Royal Challengers Bangalore are going to be with the following Indian players.

Virat Kohli (Captain), Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Shivam Dube, Akshdeep Nath, Prayas Barman, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Milind Kumar.

Overseas Players :  In a 25 squad team the total number of 8 (eight) overseas players are allowed according to the rules set by BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India). Overseas players who will represent Royal Challengers Bangalore are :

AB de Villiers (South Africa), Nathan Coulter-Nile (Australia), Colin de Grandomme (New Nealand), Tim Southee (New Zealand), Marcus Stoinis, Mooen Ali (England), Shimron Hetmyer (West Indies), Heinrich Klaasen.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad Players List – IPL 2019 RCB Team Players List :

For every fan of Royal Challengers Bangalore here we are going to enlist the entire RCB players along with the jersey numbers.

In this edition of Indian Premier League new faces will be playing for one of the best teams, so if you are interested to know  the jersey number given to new players or the number your favorite player then check the following RCB player list.

RCB 2019 Team Players List

RCB 2019 Team Players List

  1. Virat Kohli (Captain)
  2. Parthiv Patel
  3. Yuzvendra Chahal
  4. Washington Sundar
  5. Pawan Negi
  6. Mohammed Siraj
  7. Umesh Yadav
  8. Navdeep Saini
  9. Kulwant Khejroliya
  10. Shivam Dube
  11. Akshdeep Nath
  12. Prayas Barman
  13. Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  14. Devdutt Padikkal
  15. Milind Kumar.
  16. AB de Villiers
  17. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  18. Colin de Grandomme
  19. Tim Southee
  20. Marcus Stoinis
  21. Mooen Ali
  22. Shimron Hetmyer
  23. Heinrich Klaasen.

RCB 2019 Team Players – Royal Challengers Bangalore Players Retained – RCB Playing 11 Prediction :

Every IPL team including Royal Challengers Bangalore can retain number of player for the next edition of Indian Premier League. So the teams retain player who are deemed important to the team.

Some of the players have been retained since the 1st edition of IPL such as Virat Kohli, Ab De villers of Royal Challengers Bangalore. So including these two players the total number of 15  players were retained by RCB for IPL 2019.

After releasing number of players RCB still managed to retain some of the prominent players, so to know the list of players retained check out the following list.

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mooen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya.

IPL 2019 RCB Players Added – IPL 2019 RCB Team Players :

Royal Challengers Bangalore along with other teams during the IPL 2019 Player Auction on 18th December 2018 held at Jaipur, Rajasthan were active going after number of players. Here is the list about IPL 2019 RCB Team Players and you can check new players list.

In terms of the purchase made by the Royal Challengers Bangalore it would be wise to say that RCB seemed to be one of the busiest team and strictly meant business on the day of auction.

With number of players released from the team Royal Challengers Bangalore required new recruit to fill up the slots. So on the day of the auction RCB participated with a total of 9 slots vacant for new players.

Therefore RCB added 9 new players for a total of Rs.16.36 crore to their squad for the upcoming 12th edition of Indian Premier League. Check out the RCB player list purchased for their respective price.

  1. Shivam Dube : Rs. 5 crore.
  2. Shimron Hetmyer : Rs. 4.2 crore.
  3. Akshdeep Nath  : Rs.
  4. Prayas Barman  : Rs. 1.5 crore.
  5. Himmay Singh  : Rs.
  6. Gurkeerat Singh Mann  : Rs. 50 lakh.
  7. Heinrich Klaasen  : Rs.
  8. Devdutt Padikkal  : Rs.
  9. Milind Kumar  : Rs.
  10. Marcus Sroinis Traded with KXIP for Mandeep Singh

IPL 2019 RCB Team Players Released :

Every year we see players being released by their team to create space for the addition of new players. The players who are released are either play for a new team or are not taken by any of the teams.

Players are released for number of reason one of the reasons is the form of the player, so if a player is unable to live up to the expectation of the team is released in the next edition. Therefore, there are couple of popular names included in the list of players to be released by Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Here check the IPL 2019 RCB players released.

Quinton de Kock, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Sarfraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Corey Anderson.

Enjoy this IPL season 2019 with your friends and get the details about IPL Match Prediction 2019 & IPL 2019 Winner Prediction and IPL 2019 All Match Prediction from this website.

Today IPL Match Prediction 2019 Sitemap Frontier Theme