Tag: DC Team Players List 2019

IPL Delhi Capitals Team 2019 Players List – DD/DC Delhi Capitals Squad 2019

IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals Team Player List : Checkout IPL 2019 DC Team Players Name List and DD Delhi Daredevils Team 2019 Playing 11 Prediction Report. Also Know about IPL 2019 Prediction Bhavishyavani Astrology report for DC team. Previously known as the Delhi Daredevils this year the name has been changed to Delhi Capitals by the franchise for the 12th edition of VIVO IPL.

The Delhi Capitals is the only team that has not been able to play in any final of Indian Premier League till now. However it may change this year as the VIVO IPL 2019 is set to commence soon. Every fan of Delhi Capital must be looking forward to the matches of the team they have been following Delhi Daredevils.

Since their is still couple of months left for the tournament of begin, hence for the time being interested readers can check out the complete Delhi Capitals team, player list, who are either retained or purchased, traded or released by the franchise.

Therefore, in this article each section contains details regarding specific topics related to the of Delhi Capitals squad for VIVO IPL 2019, so check it out. Here is the list of Delhi Capital 2019 Players Name and checkout the Delhi Daredevils/Delhi Capitals 2019 New Squad List.

Check :- IPL CSK 2019 Team Players List and RCB 2019 Team Players List

Delhi Capitals Squad 2019 VIVO IPL – DC Team Players Name List :

For the 12th edition of VIVO IPL Delhi Capitals retained number of their players and added 11 players to complete their 24 players squad who will represent Delhi Capital franchise and compete for glory. Delhi Capitals have already released their entire team of 24 player although the total number of players allowed for each team is limited between 18 to 25 players.

Even though the auction is over but one player can be added through the trade window that remains open until 30 days prior to the tournament.

However for the time being Delhi Capitals look set to complete for their maiden title with their squad which is comprised of following Indian and limited overseas players. Checkout below Delhi Capitals New Squad 2019 and IPL 2019 DC Team Players Name List.

Indian Players : Regarding the Indian players within the Delhi Capitals squad expectations are inevitable due to some names who have the potential and have been regarded as an uprising cricketers. So check out the list and names of each Indian player who have been retained or added by Delhi capital.

Overseas Players : There are some of the big names within the Delhi Capitals squad under the overseas player category. Like every other VIVO IPL teams the Delhi Capitals team have their 8 overseas player within their 24 member squad.

4 out of the following enlisted 8 overseas players will be included in the 11 member
squad during the IPL matches.

Trent Bolt (New Zealand), Kagiso Rabada ( South Africa ), Chris Morris ( South Africa), Colin Munro (New Zealand), Colin Ingram ( South Africa), Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul(), Sandeep Lamichhane.

Don’t Miss : Who Will Win IPL 2019 Predictions and Today’s IPL Match Bhavishyavani

IPL Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team 2019 Players List – DC Delhi Capitals Squad 2019 :

IPL Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team 2019 Players List and DC Delhi Capitals Squad 2019 full details is here. Soon the VIVO IPL 2019 will begin affecting the mood of the entire country for more than couple of months as the cricketing atmosphere prevails with the Indian Premier League fever.

Each team will be wearing the jersey of their respective team and these jersey may change, so here we shall provide eager fans with the official jersey of Delhi Capitals along with the jersey number of the players.

Here you can get the entire Delhi Capital team list including the jersey numbers of each
player. So the following list can provide you with the jersey number of your favorite
Delhi Capitals player.

Delhi Capitals Team, Players Retained :

For the upcoming VIVO IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals were able to retain total of 13 players who played for Delhi Daredevils now changed to Delhi Capitals.

Within the list of players released there are number of Indian players who have been
considered to be the future of Indian cricket and some of the overseas players have made the list as well.

Although many players were released by Delhi Capitals, and some players were trade with SRH to acquire the service of Shikhar Dhawan. Yet Delhi Capital still retained almost half of their previous players. So those players who have been retained by the Delhi Capitals are listed below :

  1. Shreyas Iyer.
  2. Rishabh Pant.
  3. Prithivi Shaw.
  4. Amit Mishra.
  5. Avesh Khan.
  6. Harshal Patel.
  7. Rahul Tewatia.
  8. Jayant Yadav.
  9. Manjot Kalra.
  10. Colin Munro.
  11. Chris Morris.
  12. Kagiso Rabada.
  13. Sandeep Lamichhane.
  14. Trent Boult.

VIVO IPL Delhi Capitals Players Released – DC 2019 All Match Prediction Report & Playing 11 Prediction :

DD/DC Team all match prediction report and playing 11 prediction will be updated here. Prior to the new edition of Indian Premier League each team is liable to retain, purchase and release players according to their interest. Number of players have been released by the Delhi Capitals franchise in order to acquire players to improve their squad.Therefore almost 12 players were released although some players were considered while trading with another team.

Among the player who were released prior to VIVO IPL 2019 there are some eminent names in the cricketing world.So here are the list of player who might be player for other teams in the new edition of VIVO Indian Premier League.

  1. Gautum Gambhir
  2. Abishek Sharma
  3. Vijay Shankar
  4. Shahbaz Nadeem

IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals Players Added – DC 2019 Playing 11 Prediction Report :

In order to compete with other teams to become the champions of VIVO IPL 2019 Delhi
Capitals required total of 11 players to complete their 24 players squad. To get their
man Delhi Capitals went on to spend big as much as Rs. 17.40 crore.

So during the VIVO IPL 2019 Player Auction the members of Delhi Capitals took no chance as they bid for the players who were their priority and were at the top for their
shortlist to form a strong outfit.

Considering the players and depth in the squad of their competitors Delhi Capitals looked determined not to fall behind. Therefore is was serious business for the franchise as they added 11 players to their squad.

Out of the 11 players added 10 players were bought in the IPL 2019 Auction and 1 player was traded from Sunrisers Hyderabad.So the following list of players will be playing for Delhi Capitals in VIVO IPL 2019.

  1. Shikhar Dhawan : Traded from Sunrisers Hyderabad.
  2. Colin Ingram :Rs. 6.40 crore.
  3. Axar Patel : Rs. 5 crore.
  4. Hanuma Vihari : Rs. 2 crore.
  5. Ishant Sharma : Rs. 1.10 crore.
  6. Jalaj Saxwna : Rs. 20 lakh.
  7. Ankush Bains : TRs. 20 lakh.
  8. Nathu Singh : Rs. 20 lakh.
  9. Bandaru Ayyappa : Rs. 20 lakh.
  10. Sherfane Rutherford :Rs. 2 crore.
  11. Keemo Paul : Rs. 50 lakh.

Now in this article we tell you complete details about the IPL Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team 2019 Players List – DC Delhi Capitals Squad 2019. Visit this website for more details about the IPL All Match Prediction Report 2019 and IPL Bhavishyavani details.

Today IPL Match Prediction 2019 Sitemap Frontier Theme